Dance Box feat. Max Lomov guest mix & Till von Sein interview // 23.04.2015

Start TX
Gilbert Le Funk – Body Music (La Musique Fantastique)
S. Jay – Wait A Minute (Mad Tech 02 – Ibiza)
Urulu & Steve Huerta – Laura Don’t Touch This (25 Cent Color EP) (Dirt Crew)
The Scumfrog – Send Wave (Mendo Remix) (Knee Deep In Sound)
Ben Sims presents Ron Bacardi – Lucky People (Criss Disco Biscuits Vol.1) (Karlovak)
Blake Stone – Good 2 Me (Deftone EP) (Kneaded Pains)
Geddes & Matt Tolfrey – Back And Forth (Franck Roger Remix) (Free download)
Kolsch – Two Birds (1983 LP) (Kompakt)
Alex Neri & Federico Grazzini – Desert Rose (Federico Grazzini Mix) (VIVa)
Darius Syrossian – Contel Is Back (Mile End)
Hugo Barritt – NYC Cougar (Rui Da Silva Missing Beats Remix) (Vitalik)
Andres Losada – Helter Skelter (Nuloud)
Tuccillo – Try It Again Ep (Voltaire Music)
Urulu & Steve Huerta – Settle Back Easy Jim (25 Cent Color EP) (Dirt Crew)
* Powerplay
Christian B & Lavvy Levan – Stand Up (Original Mix) (Friday Fox Recording)
* DJ Interview: Till von Sein (Suol, Berlin)
Till von Sein – It’s All In The Spirit Feat. Russoul
Till von Sein – The Manifest Feat. Mr. V
Till Von Sein  Feat. Kid Enigma – Booty Angel (Jimpster Remix)
* Guest Mix: Max Lomov (Amber Muse, LV)
Walker & Royce – My Dream (Moda Black)
Blacktron – W82U (Original Mix) (The Room)
Maison Sky – 69 (Original Mix) (Rinse)
Soul Minority – Down The Road (Oscar P NY 2 Dtroit Mix) (Kolour Recordings)
Midland – Realtime (Graded Records)
Soulphiction – Her (Jms dub) (Perlon)
Okain, Loquace – Lascars (Original Mix) (Upon You Records)
Rodriguez Jr. – Mustang (Original Mix) (Mobilee)
HNNY – No (Puss)
End TX