Dance Box with KiNK live recorded at Amber Muse party // 23.01.2014

Start TX

Disclosure feat Mary J. Blige – F For You (PMR)
Rulers of the Deep – Delano (Tohuwabohu)
Daft Punk – Voyager (Sebastien Leger Rework Cover) (Bootleg)
Tensnake ft. Fiora & Nile Rodgers – Love Sublime (Album Version) (Virgin/EMI)
Sek – On & On (Ama)
Paolo Contino – Big Black  (La Bouee Rouge)
Frantzvaag – Asphalt (original mix) (Sound Division)
Freeform Five feat. Roisin Murphy – Leviathan (Freeform Reform) (Eskimo)
* From Baltic DJs to Dance Nation
Kidneyz vs Soulemotion – You Will Smile (Amber Muse)
The Black 80s – Move On (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) (Freerange)
Joss – Mountain Castle (Original Mix) (Artreform)
Metodi Hristov – Earth (Coyu Edit) (Suara)
Do Santos, Simone Vitullo – My Bassline Friend (Santos Music)
Romanthony – Trust (Audiojack Retrospective) (Glasgow Underground)
John Tejada – Now We’re Here (Original Mix) (Kompakt)
Babak, S Gregory – Take Myself (Cable Toy Remix) (Underground Source)
* Powerplay
Detroit Swindle – The Fat Rat (Dirt Crew)
* Three for the Weekend: Mr.Djinn (LV)
Under This – Take You Back (Original Mix)
MartOpetEr – Excuse My French (Original Mix)
Ilya Mosolov – Perun (Sergei Orange Psychospheric Remix)
Andre Winter – Congrats (Ideal Audio)
Evil Fred – Back Out (H2 Recordings)
J Phlip – Say My Name on Acid (Aidan Chambers remix) (Dirtybird)
* Guest Mix by KiNK (Live recorded at Amber Muse’s Sofia Callin party)
Tracklistin’s unavailable. Sorry for any inconvenieces.
End TX