Amber Muse Radio Show #140 with Taran & Lomov // 27 June 2019

Amber Muse Radio Show #140 tracklist:

Cleveland – DX6 (Hivern Discs)
Spettro – Lunch with Kerri (Lucidflow Records)
Mario Basanov – Lake (Memento Records)
Taran & Lomov – Shimmer (Runemark)
Nel – Don’t Be Afraid of the Weird Weather (ePM Music)
Daphni – Hey Drum (Jiaolong)
Newa – 80s (Klockworks)
Cop Envy – Junk Bass (Cotton EP) (Hypercolour)
Claro Intelecto – The Thunderdome (Delsin)
John Daly – Safe (Craigie Knowes)
Strategy – Tropical Storm (Idle Hands)
Claro Intelecto – Sniffer Dogs (Delsin)