Amber Muse Radio Show #039 with Bogdan Taran // 14 June 2017


Letherette – Flowatch (Wulf Records)
Dj Seinfeld – I’ll Always Pick U Up (Lobster Theremin)
Nickodemus – Funk Dat (Wonderwheel Recordings)
Jimpster ft Khalil Anthony – Where You Are (Urulu Remix) (Freerange)
Lo Coco – Lo Digo (Gruuv Element’s Remix) (My House EP) (SoCalled Recordings)
Pablo Bolivar – Back Door (Peppermint Jam)
Tiefschwarz & Ruede Hagelstein – Trippin’ (Souvenir Music)
Jeff Mills – A Tale From the Parallel Universe (Soma)
Shield, Robytek, Sal P & Dennis Young (from Liquid Liquid) – Now (Paranoid London Remix) (Rebirth)
Robert Hood – Thought Process (Dekmantel)
Peverelist – Slice Of Life (Livity Sound)
Psyk – Sideral (Semantica Records)
Flori – Pink Cliffs (Life Signs EP) (Voyage)