Dance Box with Trashy Kid guest mix // 01.06.2016

Start TX
Jackson Jones – I Feel Good Put Your Pants On (G Markus G-Edit) (Soul Clap)
Reece Johnson – Do What You Feel (124 Recordings)
Obas Nenor – The Door (Heist)
LMYE – Cali 76 (Apron)
Richy Ahmed – Rough & Raw (Hot Creations)
The Checkup feat John James – I’ll Be Here (The Checkup Dub Mix) (Duffnote)
Walker & Royce – Fetish (Dirtybird)
Red D – Into Darkness (Jacob Korn Remix) (Freerange)
Alex Seidel – Secret High (Tartelet) Copenhagen
Nick Beringer – Sidewalk (Organic Music)
Jeroen Search – Metta (Figure Spc)
J Albert – Dyslexia (Black Opal)
Alex Neri – My Song (Lady Rawness EP) (AVOTRE)
The Willers Brothers – Can You Get Up (Beste Freunde)
* Dirty Deal Audio showcase
Minciisha Ieraksti – Love Letter To Kid Antoine (MIMESIS I)
TV Maskava – Pure Acid
* Powerplay
Crookers feat Kym Mazelle – A Place In My Heart (Original Mix) (Defected)
* Three for the Weekend: ZaZzy (Amber Muse, LV)
Max Graef & Glenn Astro – Where The Fuck Are My Hard Boiled Eggs
Metro – Brownstone Express
Kaytranada – Vivid Dreams (Ft. River Tiber)
* Guest mix: Trashy Kid (LV)
The White Lamp – It’s You (Ron Basejam remix)
Romare – Rainbows (Club)
Trankilou – Atom Funk
Nachtbraker – Backstabber
Jamie 3:26 & Cratebug Hit It N Quit It
Chris Simmonds – I Changed My Mind
Youandewan – Fool Be Cool (Marquis Hawkes Remix)
Floorplan – Never Grow Old
End TX