Dance Box with Kidneyz & Max Lomov guest mixes // 20.03.2014

Start TX
Kidneyz vs Soulemotion – You Will Smile (Radio Edit) (Amber Muse)
Mason ft. Lizzie Massey – Someone I’m Not (Radio Mix) (Great Stuff)
Mr Mike & The Deep Bros – Let’s Do It Again (Ricky Morrison M&S Club Mix) (MAP Dance)
Eli Escobar – Let Me Love You (Original) (Plant Music)
Ivan Latyshev – Simple Minds (Original Mix) (What’s In The Box)
Busy P – This Song (Breakbot Remix) (Ed Banger)
T.W.I.C.E – Time To Freak (Santos Resiak Remix) (Flumo)
Robert Babicz – Rabbit Clouds (Original Mix) (Bedrock)
* From Baltic DJs to Dance Nation
Esoniq Negorod – Beach Rave (Moon Disco Remix) (Platz Fur Tanz)
Uppfade – You Said Enough (Defined Music)
D Low, Meterius Johnson, Enzo Leep – Floating Beats (Original Mix) (Alma Soul)
Darius Syrossian – Ritmo (Original Mix) (Mile End)
Kele Okereke – Candy Flip (Crosstown Rebels)
Rachel Row – L Square (KiNK Remix) (Pets Recordings)
Renato Ratier – Redlight (Secret Cinema Remix) (D-edge)
Hot Since 82 – Like You (Franck Roger Remix) (Get Physical)
* Powerplay
Deep Dish – Quincy (Mixshow Edit) (Deep Dish)
* Guest mix: Max Lomov (Amber Muse, LV)
Virgo Four – Its A Crime (Caribou Mix) (Rush Hour)
Brett Johnson – You Can Count On Me (Visionquest)
Serenay – Fade (Simone Burrini Remix) (Tulipe Records)
Catz and Dogz – Drop it (Dirtybird)
Darkstar – A Day’s Pay For A Day’s Work (Motor City Drum Ensemble remix) (Warp records)
* Guest Mix by Kidneyz (Amber Muse, LV)
Kidneyz – Hang on Soul
Beta 2 and Zero Tolerance – Trojan (Kidneyz edit)
Random Movement – I’m Nobodys Fool
Atlantic Connection – Nothing Can Separate Us (Original Mix)
Stray – Prof Popper
End TX