Dance Box with Joey Negro guest mix // 04.05.2016

Start TX
Session Victim – Got The Juice (Delicieuse Musique)
Sek – The V Track (Days Like These EP) (Madhouse Records)
Local Group – A Basement A Red Light And A Free Line (Get Up Recordings)
David Pryla & Toni Toolz – Moonlight Senorita ft Telboy (Swing Deep Mix) (Big Mix Up Records)
Jack LaLanne – Searching (Amber Muse)
Eats Everything feat. Green Velvet – The Duster (Original Mix) (Method White)
Shmix – Rollinnn (Taran & Lomov Remix) (Amber Muse)
Walker & Royce – Wakey Wakey (W&O Street Tracks)
Daniel Stefanik – I Wonder (Cocoon) Dots & Pearls 3 mixed by Daniel
Darius Syrossian – Mischief Brew (wAFF Remix) (Material)
Deaf Before Dishonor – Hold The Crowd (DC10 track) (SYNCRO)
2nd Shift feat Heather – Somethin’ Else (Disco Circus Revamp) (Leftroom)
Brendon Moeller – Asteroids (Adult Central vinyl only)
Moniker – Oms (Unconditional Music)
* Dirty Deal Audio showcase
Bandmaster – Us
Beatowski – Mona Sax
* Powerplay
Italobros – Proper (SUAH002)
* Three for the Weekend: Elvi Soulsystems (LV)
Rafael Top Secret & Nelson Bishop – Chekema (Antinote Records)
Nicola Cruz – Mantis (Multu Kulti)
Red Axes – Sun My Sweet Sun (Permanent Vacation)
* Guest mix: Joey Negro (Z Records / UK)
Recorded at Glitterbox party in 2015. Tracklisting’s unavailable. Sorry for any inconveniences.
End TX