Dance Box with Adroit guest mix // 27.04.2016


Start TX
Italobros – Proper (SUAH002)
Spiritchaser – Rain Down (K-Bana Remix) (Guess Records)
Gandini – Ego (Rural Records)
Sean Branton – Mood (The Law EP) [Swerve Digital SWD007]
Tony Lionni – There’s No Future In The Past (A photograph of you EP) (Goldmin Music)
Walker & Royce – Wakey Wakey (W&O Street Tracks)
Mihai Popoviciu – Tentacle Operated (Home LP) (Bondage Music)
Trackers – Memory Game (Hexagon EP) (Vessel Records)
Deaf Before Dishonor – Hold The Crowd (Dc10 track) (SYNCRO)
Jack Lalanne – Searching (Amber Muse)
Kalyde – Pyro (Keep Me Hanging EP) (No Ideas Original) Huxley label
Loco Dice feat. Giggs – Get Comfy (Underground Sound Suicide ROD Remix Two) (DESOLAT)
Ian O’Donovan – The Step (Exploited Ghetto)
Gorgon City – Money (David Morales Red Zone Mix) (CrosstownRebelsCRM159)
* Dirty Latvian Recordings showcase
Traumatize – Dread
Kenji & Dispoze – The Power
* Powerplay
Copy Paste Soul – Steppa (2 Swords)
* Three for the Weekend: Judzhen (Urbansoulz, LV)
Mall Grab – Happiness
Oskar Offermann – Sun Streaks
Theo Parrish – Lost Keys
* Guest mix: Adroit (LV)
Dimu – Last Plane (Audiorama)
Arapu – Pitfall (Liniar)
Sasha Kaktus – Silodom (Heisenberg)
Sedee – Zib Escort (Kusi)
Unknown Artist – The Cutter (Mulen)
Zefzeed – Lush (Naural)
Funk E – Old’s Cool (Mulen)
Cristi Cons & Dewalta – Space Between (Meander)
End TX