Dance Box: Winter In Dance 2000

CD 1 Mixed by Bogdan Taran
1. Bob Sinclar featuring Gene Van Buren “Freedom”
2. Dimitri From Tokyo presents Tomigaya Traks “Don’t Hold Back (Your Love)”
3. Onionz Joeski & Master D “Chango Musi”
4. BT Express “Do It “Til You’re Satisfied”” (Joe T Vannelli Dub Attack)
5. Africanism “Do It!”
6. Julien Jabre “Sun Is Back”
7. Johnny Fiasco “Reflex” (Terminal Fusion EP)
8. Subsystem featuring Lisa Millett “The Best Of You” (Bini+Martini’s Vocal Mix)
9. M&S Presents… “Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna)” (Vocal Mix)
10. Soul Vision “Don’t Hold Back (Part One)” (Soul Vision Vocal)
11. Silicone Soul “Right On, Right On”
12. Two Tons Of Fun “Do You Wanna Boogie” (BBE / Music Works Re-edit)
13. Jazz-N-Groove presents “Midnight Sky” (Original Re-tweaked Mix)
14. DJ Disciple featuring Angie Johnson “You”
15. Hatiras “Spaced Invader” (Liquid Adrenaline Session 3)
Africanism “Do It!” (Accapella)
bonus track
16. Tune L & Bogdan Taran “Tell Me” (Long Radio)

CD 2 Mixed by N-Tone & Dmi 3 (Trudno)
1. The Plastic Avengers “Remixed Grafitti Part 1” (George T DJ Toy No.1)
2. Degsay & Djinxx “Paradise Touch” (Deep Emotions EP)
3. Deep Touch “Kad Achouri Latiname” (Club Mix)
4. Spenitch “Give Me Your Love” (Love Dub 1)
5. 24 Hour Experience “Give Me That Love” (Original)
6. Herman Funker III “Joint Elephant”
7. Mankind “Don’t Keep Me Waiting”
8. Studio Nova “The Music’s All I Know” (Johnny Fiasco’s Dirty Hands Mix)
9. Donna Allen “He Is The Joy” (Jose Nunez “Subliminal” Dub)
10. The Plastic Avengers “Remixed Grafitti Part 1” (Ian Pooley’s ‘2 In 1 Mix’ – The Blend/Chunkus)
11. DJ D Presents The Hydraulic Dogs “Shake It For Me”
12. House Proud People “Lonely Disco Dancer” (Nostalgia Classic Club Mix)
13. Romain & Danny Krivit “Ride” (The Philly Groove EP)
14. Masterbuilders “Brazil” (Original Re-Edit)
15. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke “Running” (Intro)
16. DJ Sneak “Dancin’ Therapy” (Da Naughty Dub) (Dancin’ Therapy EP)
17. Inland Knights “Bop Drop” (Got The Strenght EP)
18. Luis Radio “Show Me (Remixes)” (Friday Remix)
19. Nick Holder “Da Sambafrique” (Original)