Dance Box: Summer ’99 In Dance CD

1  Madonna “Vogue” (Sharp Boys Remix)
2  Joey Musaphia “You Can’t Hold Me” (Cover Ups 4)
3  Lenny Fontana presents Liquid Woman “Come & Go With Me”
4  Phats & Small “Turn Around”  (Chris&James Remix)
5  Cricco Castelli “Life is Changing”
6  Pete Heller “Big Love”
7  Michelle Weeks “Follow Your Dreams”
8  Everything But The Girl “Five Fathoms” (Club 69 Remix)
9  New Vision “Just Me And You”
10 Powerhouse “What You Need” (Original Mix)
11 Paul Johnson “Get Get Down”
12 Donna Allen “He Is The Joy” (Jose Nunez Vocal Mix)
13 Frankie Knuckles presents Satoshie Tomiie “Tears” (Full Intention’s Drippin’n’Droppin’ Dub)
14 Junior Sanchez featuring Dajae “B With You”
15 Nerio’s Dubwork featuring Darryl Pandy “Sunshine & Happiness”
16 Supakings “Back & Forth” (Sounds Of Life Remix)
17 Rhythm Masters  “Jazzmatazz”
bonus track
18 Tune L “Gonna Make You” (Original Edit)

One Response