Dance Box with Hurmet Ilus (EE) guest mix // 24.02.2016

Start TX
Cool Million Feat. Porter Carroll – Oh! (Dimitri From Paris Extended US Remix) (Sed Soul)
Rich Wakley – Synchronicity (MadTech Records)
Kevin Over – Walk On By (Original Mix) (VIVa125)
Justin Jay ft Josh Taylor – I See You (Indecision EP) (Freerange)
FRAK – Synthfrilla (Dark Entries)
Gil Scott Heron – Whitey On The Moon (The Munk Machine Remix) (Alpha City Records)
Truth Be Told – 43 EP (Resonance Records)
Mr Jefferson – Real Footwork (MadTech Records)
Detroit Swindle – More Everything Please (Heist)
Al Green – Let’s Stay Together (Alek Soltirov Edit)
Tuff Wheelz – Prophecy Legacy EP (Arkhive London )
JFunc – Ek-Sien-n-Ses (Wind Horse) India
James Duncan – Nostrand Stop (WNCL Records)
* Dirty Deal Audio showcase
Kasetes – Tartu
Midnight To Monaco – Suicide (NiklavZ Remix)
* Powerplay
Copy Paste Soul – Flare (Exploited)
* Three for the Weekend: Denis Den (LV)
Harry Wolfman & Loz Goddard – Problem Child
John Randle – Promised Land (Original Mix)
Frits Wentink – Worldwide Deluxe Edition
* Guest mix: Hurmet Ilus (EE)
Sonic Future – Silence Spoken
Ananda, Craig Pruess – Lalitha Ashtotram(Feat. Ananda) (Audio Junkies & Sahar Z Remix)
Locked Groove – Eleven
Supernova – I’ve Got U
Mihalis Safras – Burton
Thomas Schumacher, Victor Ruiz – Apollo
End TX