Dance Box feat. Gardens of God guest mix // 29.07.2015

Start TX
Art Of Tones Feat Laetitia Dana – Don’t Need No More (Futureboogie)
The Mekanism – Sweet Monday (Original Mix) (Madhouse)
JR From Dallas – Flavour (Hodges TDOT Flava Remix) (Forest Walker)
Milf & Deaf – A Remarkable Life (Original Mix) (Mile End)
Luke Solomon – Everything In Reverse feat. Sam Lynham (Free Your Mind Mix) (VIVa)
Matthias Tanzmann – Sleazy Rider (No Sleep EP) (Saved)
SQL – Freedom (Funk D’Void Remix) (Outpost)
Taran & Lomov – Air (Mint Air EP) (Stripped Off)
WxT – Hudson Moore (Materials)
Velvit – Be So Cruel (Original Mix) (17 Steps)
Paul Woolford – MDMA (Original Mix) (Hotflush)
Geeeman – Wanna Go Bang (Tribute to PHTR Remix) (Aus)
Detboi – Shots (Scatter EP) (Keysound)
DJ Koze – XTC (Original Mix) (Pampa)
* Powerplay
Audiowhores – Cry (Original Mix) (Lapsus Music)
* Three Hot Records: Ivars Mednis (No Rest)
Entro Senestre – DOHC
Marco Faraone – Restrictions
Konplott – Fixed
Linkwood – Love Lost
Luciano ft. JAW – 7direction(s) (Radio Edit) (Cadenza)
* Guest Mix: Gardens of God (LT)
Tracklisting’s unavailable. Sorry for any inconveniences.
End TX