Dance Box feat. Daniel Avery guest mix // 02.09.2015

Start TX
Ramu – Nightflight EP (Honey Glazed Records)
M.ono – Volleschnauze EP (Heist)
Dj Glen – Superdisco (Original Mix) (DISCOT01)
Dubble D presents Moodymanc – Hashtag (Well Cut Records)
SIS – Sanura (Sombra India EP) (Crosstown Rebels)
Dubble D presents Moodymanc – Warand Peace (Luke Solomons Love and Death Re-Make) (Well Cut Records)
Doorly & Hauswerks – Swamp Donkey (Wrong Turn EP) (HotCreationsHOTC066)
Martinez & Quadelli – Right Now (Original Mix) (Criminal Hype Records)
Barber & James Trystan – Falling Free (Raffa FL Remix) (Seamless Deep)
Mark Henning – Sin City (Swing Recordings)
Tim Xavier – Saturation tools 03MMM
Shinedoe – Road777 EP (Intacto Records)
Axel Boman – Nokturn (1979 EP) (Pampa Records)
SQL – Freedom (Funk D’Void Remix) (Outpost)
* Powerplay
Harry Romero – I Am (Subliminal)
* Three for the Weekend: Max Lomov (Amber Muse, LV)
Yan Cook – Inverted (Andre Kronert Remix)
Tony Rohr & Tim Xavier – Level Me (Chris Liebing Remix)
Tiga Boys Noize – 100 (The Martinez Brothers Keep It 100 Mix)
* Guest Mix: Daniel Avery (Fabrik, London)
Extract from Essential Mix 
End TX