Amber Tunes v.2 (AMBRC003)

The compilation of Amber Muse Records’ highlight releases from the past two years including tracks and remixes from label’s very own Taran & Lomov as well as Walker & Royce, Firejosé, Kyka, Meri (Rulers of the Deep), Tuneon, Outstrip, Shmix, Copy Paste Soul, Karol XVII & MB Valence and Onur Ozman.

Release Date: 22 June 2018: