Amber Muse Radio Show #141 with Taran & Lomov // 04 July 2019

Amber Muse Radio Show #141 tracklist:

DJ Hotel – Count on You (Original Mix) (Permanent Vacation)
Ivaylo – The Housy Way (Kwench)
Santone – Be Right There (BV Re-Cuts #1) (Mixx Records)
Roberto – You Will Rise Again (Fachwerk Digital)
Art Department – Shame (Cuttin’ Headz)
Secretsundaze – Testing (Stand Up EP) (Secretsundaze)
Fabio Monesi – Flanger City (Strings Of Love EP) (Craigie Knowes)
DJ Balduin – Lost Cat and an Untied Shoe (Kompakt)
Claro Intelecto – Messages (Delsin)
Slacker – Next Time (Lobster Theremin)
Shingo Suwa – Acid Plug (Hudd Traxx)
Toma Kami – E-Ache (Livity Sound)
Afriqua – Jumpteenth (R&S Records)
Shigeto – New Course (Shigeto EP) (Vanity Press Records)