Amber Muse Radio Show #115 with Taran & Lomov // 20 Dec 2018

Amber Muse Radio Show #115 tracklist:

Modified Man – Modification 25 (The Modified Man Rap) (Albert’s Favourites)
Sangre Voss – Blda (Third Place Records)
Denis Shubin – Hsjn (Amber Muse)
Underground Resistance – Hardlife (Aaron Carl Remix) (Underground Resistance)
Daniel Steinberg – Twilight (Arms & Legs)
Tripmastaz – Mr. Ohh (While U Pretend, We Make History EP) (No.19 Music)
LMYE – Elements (LMYe Recordings)
Cinthie – The Worm (803 Crystalgrooves)
NSI – Dual (Non Standard Production)
Tessela – Hackney Parrot (10 Ton Mix) (Headland)
The S.O.S Band – I Want U Back In My Bed (Late Nite Tuff Guy Edit) (Disco Deviance)
Crown Heights Affair – Dance Lady Dance (RFX Edit) (Fantastic Voyage)
Rabo De Saia – Ripa Na Xulipa (Extended Charles Maurice Version) (Favorite)