Amber Muse Radio Show #109 with Taran & Lomov // 08 Nov 2018

Amber Muse Radio Show #109 tracklist:

Bruce – Aeon (Sonder Somatic LP) (Hessle Audio)
Lorenz Rhode – On Top (Strip Steve Remix) (Dirt Crew Recordings)
DJ Wool – Lefty Tech (My Techno Weighs A Ton)
Blacktik – Ravetik (International Deejay Gigolo)
Justin Cudmore – Straight No Chaser (DJ Haus Enters The Unknown Vol 1) (Unknown to the Unknown)
Skudge – X0X 1 (X0X)
Mella Dee – Spring (420 Mix) (Not Here To Make Friends EP) (Shall Not Fade)
Asquith – The Conditioning Track (NYC Mix) (Asquith)
Posthuman – Steal The Show (Craigie Knowes)
Konrad Wehrmeister – Kitchenknife (Hundert Records)
Formally Unknown – Arp Three (Original Mix) (17 Steps)
TRP – Stellar (Unknown to the Unknown)
Mr. G – That Blue Moon Feelin’ (A Part Of Me Vol. 2 LP) (Phoenix G)