Amber Muse Radio Show #080 with Taran & Lomov // 11 Apr 2018

Amber Muse Radio Show #080 tracklist:

Danvers – Without You (S.G.O.L. Recordings)
Dixie Yure – Clyde Bones Style (Flumo Recordings)
TRP – Conscientious (Lobster Theremin)
Markus Enochson – Slight Fight (Mobilee)
Tom Clark feat Florian Schrimacher – The Rock (Highgrade Records)
Vyvyan – Source Rocks (Paul Woolford’s 48h Fever Dream) (Me Me Me)
Art Department, Todd Terry feat Roland Clark – Roots Deep (No.19 Music)
MCMXC – Feel (Exotic Series)
Orbe – Unexpected Dream’s Rave (Hivern Discs)
Alican – Weird (Olaf Stuut Remix) (Engrave Ltd)
Elon & KiNK – The Nest (Resolute)
Funk D’Void – Magnolia (Architechtural Remix) (Soma)