Amber Muse Radio Show #066 with Taran & Lomov // 27 Dec 2017

Amber Muse radio show tracklist:

Dave Aju – Givin It Dub (Music For Freaks)
Freak D – Back In Brooklyn (Frole Recordings)
Dodi Palese – Child Goes Funky (What Ever Not Records)
Obrotka – Who Needs Enemies (Nikola Gala Dubby Mix) (Abstract Music)
The Martinez Brothers – H2DAIZZO (Peggy Gou Remix) (Cuttin Headz)
Reformed Society – Zero Gravity (What Ever Not Records)
Roman Lindau – Can’t Fix (Fachwerk)
Noncompliant – Femlash (Argot)
Okain – Babylon (Dogmatik)
Trve – Tank (Ciao Recs)
Darko Kustura – Tricks on Memory (Spirit Catcher’s GreenHouse Remix) (What’s In The Box)
Nozz – Misfits (Roam Recordings)
SCB – Laboratory Conditions (Hotflush)