Amber Muse Radio Show #046 with Taran & Lomov // 02 Aug 2017

Amber Muse radio show #046 tracklist:

Plus Instruments – Don’t Forget Me (Vinyl-on-demand)
The Revenge – Never Learn (Dirt Crew)
Daniel Steinberg, Oliver $ – Groupies (Play It Down)
Chris Carrier – Take My Hand (Phil Weeks Edit) (Adult Only)
Bog & Tim Engelhardt – Scene 1 (Bedrock)
Fabio Monesi – Riot (Creme Organization)
Fold – Dread Matt (Electric Minds)
Kevin Over – Boney (Underground Audio)
Monsieur Georget – Metal Hurlant (Adult Only)
Mosca – Don’t Take This The Wrong Way (Livity Sound)
Trevino – Lag (Revolve:r)
Kyka – System Overload (Amber Muse)
Tantsui – Planet of the Apes (M.A.N.D.Y. Remix) (Get Physical)
Le Loup, Monsieur Georget – Elixir (Adult Only)