Amber Muse Radio Show #045 with Taran & Lomov // 26 July 2017

Amber Muse radio show #045 tracklist:

Osunlade – Momma’s Groove (Jimpster’s Slipped Disc Mix) (Yoruba)
Satoshi Tomiie – Landscape (Satoshi Tomiie Remix) (Abstract Architecture)
Burnski – Circuits (Original Mix) (Constant Sound)
Dungeon Meat – The Fuck off Track (My Love Is Underground)
Taran & Lomov – Burning (Unreleased demo)
Melé – Scouse Afrika (Edible)
Kotelett & Zadak – Substancia Negra (Exploited Ghetto)
Odd Parents – Learn To Fly (Maceo’s Flight Home) (Ellum Audio)
Kris Menace – Voodoo Dilate (Spirit Catcher Remix) (Samo)
Red Rack’em – Wonky Bassline Disco Banger (Leopard Eats Luke Edit) (Classic)
KiNK & Neville Watson feat. Kim Ann Foxman – A Saturday in November (Vocal) (Rush Hour)
Marquis Hawkes – The Basement Is Burning (Aus Music)