Amber Muse Radio Show #036 with Taran & Lomov // 24 May 2017


DJ Hell – Car Car Car (International DeeJay Gigolo Records)
Deetron – Blues (Original Mix) (Character)
Tuneon – Before We Leave (Amber Muse)
Shield, Robytek, Sal P & Dennis Young (from Liquid Liquid) – Now (Paranoid London Remix) (Rebirth)
Frank Storm & Davide Zeta – Space Out (Original Mix) (Decay Records)
Deetron – I Got To Have You (Original Mix) (Character) – Dreams (Original Mix) (Mobilee)
Audion – Starfucker (Hot Creations)
2000 And One – Get Down (Len Faki Deepspace Mix) (Figure Music)
Odd Parents – Learn To Fly (Maceo’s Flight Home) (Ellum Audio) 2014s
DJ Hell – Inferno Part 2 (International DeeJay Gigolo Records)
DJ Hell – Inferno Part 1 (International DeeJay Gigolo Records)