Amber Muse Radio Show #227 with Taran & Lomov // 02 Apr 2021

Amber Muse Radio Show #227

Amber Muse Radio Show #227 with Taran & Lomov tracklist:

Urban Soul – Alright (Polar Records)
Session Victim – Guidance (Delusions of Grandeur)
Money House Club – Saves the Day (UZ MI Records)
Garrett David – Octagon Blues (Distant Hawaii)
Franklin De Costa – When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong (Unreleased Pt. 2)
Psyche/BFC – Galaxy (Planet E Communications)
Leonrado Chevy – Ants Attack (Silence Cult)
* Amber Tune of the Week
Mike Callander – Voices (Here To Hell)
Passarani – Road To P’Jem (Unrelatable)
Rob Malone – Exit D (Orlando Voorn High Tech Soul Mix) (Btrax)
Franklin De Costa – The Merchand Kränk (Unreleased Pt. 2)
Bandmaster’s Flight – Samuel Alone (Elvi Point 5 Remix) (Amber Muse)
Money House Club – Aeerhh (UZ MI Records)
Moonstate – Walkabout (Denis Shubin Remix) (Hypnologic)