Amber Muse Radio Show #096 with Taran & Lomov // 02 Aug 2018

Amber Muse Radio Show #096 tracklist:

Hot City Orchestra – Hot Box (Steven Cock Remix) (City Noises)
Julius Steinhoff – Be Myself (Smallville Records)
Legwork – Buck Shot (Legwork)
Harry Axt – Daffke (Arms & Legs)
Bearface – A Eye (Exploited Ghetto)
Manik (NYC) – Flex (Vibe Me To The Moon)
Furesshu – Lucid (Shifted Remix) (Project Squared)
Skudge – Surplus (Echochord Colour)
Hiver – Leisure (Curle Recordings)
Mathias Schaffhäuser – Kim Raver (Souvenir Musique)
Guy Contact – Patience (Butterfeld)
Mor Elian – Sci Si (K7)
Sworn Virgins – Fifty Dollar Bills (Deewee)