Amber Muse Radio Show #088 with Taran & Lomov // 07 June 2018

Amber Muse Radio Show #088 tracklist:

Pelace – You Should Be Not Sorry (Ca$imus)
Samu – Doop Ba (Monog)
DJ Spider – Struggle with Phantoms (Rekids)
Soulphiction – Bricks (Musik Krause)
Life’s Track – Life’s Track 02 (Bosconi Records)
Lauhaus & ONNO – Southside (Upon You)
Samu – Tell To Mama (Monog Records)
Whitesquare – Poise (Integrity Records)
Yaleesa Hall – Daisy Wright (Will & Ink)
Manny Ward & Midnight Society – Big Mouth (JC’s Turn Tech Mix) (Twisted)
The Revenge – Nasehorn (When The Thrill Comes LP) (Roar Groove)
Tomcraft – High Fidelity (Baroque Records)