Amber Muse Radio Show #069 with Taran & Lomov // 24 Jan 2018

Amber Muse Radio Show #069 Tracklist:

Alexis Tyrel – Consuming Time (I Know You Know I Know LP) (Lessismore)
Joeski – I Want You (Disco Mix) (Crosstown Rebels)
Riva Starr pres. Adventures In Drums – El Sonido (Crosstown Rebels)
The Martinez Brothers & Louie Vega feat. Hector Lavoe – Shut The Door (Cuttin Headz)
Kerri Chandler – Powder (Jimpster Remix) (Madhouse)
Ninetoes – Drip Trip (Big Boy EP) (Gruuv)
Squane x Hypho – Hekno (Jelly Bean Farm)
Vince Watson & Kirk Degiorgio – Variable Slope (Voiski Remix) (Suara)
Mark Du Mosch – Firefly (Original Mix) (Clone Royal Oak)
Tee Mango – Losing Control (Clone Royal Oak)
Vantane – Looking Away (Top Brick Records)
Sleight Of Hands – Hypnotize (Neon Dreams EP) (Green Gorilla Lounge)
Sébastien Léger – Dida (Original Mix) (All Day I Dream)