Amber Muse Radio Show #031 with Bogdan Taran // 19 Apr 2017


Savile – The Only Rule Is Work (Stripped & Chewed)
Groove Armada – House That (Rehoused) (Snatch)
Harry Romero – Paradise (Subliminal)
Guti x Morgan – This Must Be The Future (Dan Ghenacia and Chris Carrier Remix) (Cuttin’ Headz)
Samaan – Hutching Palate (One Electronica)
Tiga vs Audion – Stabbed In the Back (Turbo)
Mathias Kaden – Desolate (Knee Deep In Sound)
The Martinez Brothers & Martin Buttrich – 9 Pounds Hammer (Rhythm Assault)
Reform (IT) – Extremis (Original Mix) (Quartz)
Matrixxman – Bad Acid (Original Mix) (Dekmantel)
Funk D’Void – 808 Planet (Soma)
Mousse T & Lovebirds – Turkish Delight (Prophets Hangover EP) (Peppermint Jam)