Amber Muse Radio Show #001 with Bogdan Taran // 14 Sep 2016


Taran & Lomov – Blink (Amber Muse)
Luca Lozano – The Faith (Super Rhythm Trax)
GruuvElement’s & Mata Jones – W.E.N.D.Y (Under No Illusion ADE Sampler)
Madrem – Another Day (Sonnen Blumen Kerne Remix) (Hypnologic)
Marlon Hoffstadt – Extra Slim Manufactured (Dirt Crew Recordings)
Mighty Dub Katz – Let the Drums Speak (Butch Remix) (Southern Fried Records)
Ponty Mython – New York New York (Dirt Crew Recordings)
Tee Mango – Enjoy What We Have (Imperfections Vol.1)
Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Sorry I Am Late (Pig&Dan Remix) (ffrr)
Nicole Moudaber, Skin – You Like This (Hector Remix) (Mood)
Tropical Echobird – The Call (Rough) (Round About Sounds)
Taran & Lomov – On The Edge (Acid Touch) (Amber Muse)
Tee Mango – Music For Molly (Imperfections Vol.1)